Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

360 Dental

Dentists located in Van Nuys, CA

51 total reviews

360 Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 360 Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberto C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great service...
Saranya T.
Submitted 01/29/20
very satisfied every time I go. I got answer and recommend from doctor and staffs.
Marta B.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. D is the BEST dentist with the BEST staff! I will never go anywhere else!
Elsy A.
Submitted 01/06/20
Everybody was so nice and professional they answered all my questions , very informative .
Bahar G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Highly recommend Dr. Danoukh for Botox! Always a smooth experience and I always love the results!
Richard D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everything was on time. The hygienist actually called me into the room a little early. I was in and out in under an hour and had my next appointment booked as well.
Allyssa S.
Submitted 12/18/19
I came in for 4 fillings and they were quick and painless. Everyone was helpful, calm and comforting.
Luis G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very nice people they explain everything good
Teo C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Soo good
Nichol D.
Submitted 12/05/19
Amazing presence,staff. love taking time to go to 360 dental
Anahid Y.
Submitted 11/27/19
Just in one word “Amazing”
Nisha N.
Submitted 11/20/19
Just Wonderful as always!
Leticia D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very friendly staff and everyone cares about my health, that is so important to me that they follow up my healt in general, besides being so profesional.
Mariah M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Customer service is ridiculously phenomenal. The energy among technicians, receptionists and docs is so connected, almost feels as if you’re at home having a great time with your fam. Immense professionalism and knowledgeability from doctor providing you with confidence that he will deliver spectacular results giving you that Hollywood smile you have always desired.
Ryan O.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Danoukh employs an excellent staff who always greets you with a smile..Dr Danoukh is extremely knowledgeable and has crafted a custom dental care plan for me that has already vastly improved my gum health and will address several failing teeth and bone loss I’ve suffered. I highly recommend Dr. Danoukh for all of you dental care needs..
Jessica N.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great Service Period!
Dario C.
Submitted 10/03/19
The best in Van Nuys!
Amy T.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very g
Jonathan C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Staff and Doctors are profesional, efficient and my son felt very comfortable when getting his treatment.
Destiny P.
Submitted 09/30/19
Did not have to wait, everyone is very nice and professional.