Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

360 Dental

Dentists located in Van Nuys, CA

58 total reviews

360 Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 360 Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darnley G.
Submitted 09/17/20
Teeth cleaning
Telvin G.
Submitted 08/25/20
360 Dental and everyone that works there are nothing short of amazing people. They truly care and value their patients. They make sure each patient has individualized attention regarding treatments.
Thomas R. H.
Submitted 08/07/20
I started going here when Dr. Fields was the dentist and he was great. Dr. Danoukh took over and I have had a good experience with him as well. The office is not in a great part of town, but is nicely renovated with new flooring and equipment throughout. The front office staff is very nice. I will say that there seems to be a different dental hygienist each visit, and some are better than others. I would prefer a more consistent experience with the same hygienist each time.
Nigel L.
Submitted 07/18/20
Professional doing a gr8 job, nice relax atmosphere
Vincent F.
Submitted 06/15/20
The dentist saw my 12 year old son. My son was happy, appointment went quickly. The Dr was good at explaining my sons mouth health. I was referred to this dentist by a friend. Very happy with my choice!
Claudia E.
Submitted 05/29/20
Starting with Sylvia shes exceptional always making sure everyone that walks in that door feel welcome. Now you start working your way to back everyone is awesome whole staff is very efficient and friendly been going to 360 dental for years they’re great
Molly T.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Danoukh is great! Very professional, calm, and just an all around great dentist. The staff if also very nice and professional as well. Been going here for years. Highly recommend!
Roberto C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great service...
Saranya T.
Submitted 01/29/20
very satisfied every time I go. I got answer and recommend from doctor and staffs.
Marta B.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. D is the BEST dentist with the BEST staff! I will never go anywhere else!
Elsy A.
Submitted 01/06/20
Everybody was so nice and professional they answered all my questions , very informative .
Bahar G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Highly recommend Dr. Danoukh for Botox! Always a smooth experience and I always love the results!
Richard D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everything was on time. The hygienist actually called me into the room a little early. I was in and out in under an hour and had my next appointment booked as well.
Allyssa S.
Submitted 12/18/19
I came in for 4 fillings and they were quick and painless. Everyone was helpful, calm and comforting.
Luis G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very nice people they explain everything good
Teo C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Soo good
Nichol D.
Submitted 12/05/19
Amazing presence,staff. love taking time to go to 360 dental
Anahid Y.
Submitted 11/27/19
Just in one word “Amazing”
Nisha N.
Submitted 11/20/19
Just Wonderful as always!
Leticia D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very friendly staff and everyone cares about my health, that is so important to me that they follow up my healt in general, besides being so profesional.