Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

360 Dental

Dentists located in Van Nuys, CA

39 total reviews

360 Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 360 Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leticia D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very friendly staff and everyone cares about my health, that is so important to me that they follow up my healt in general, besides being so profesional.
Mariah M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Customer service is ridiculously phenomenal. The energy among technicians, receptionists and docs is so connected, almost feels as if you’re at home having a great time with your fam. Immense professionalism and knowledgeability from doctor providing you with confidence that he will deliver spectacular results giving you that Hollywood smile you have always desired.
Ryan O.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Danoukh employs an excellent staff who always greets you with a smile..Dr Danoukh is extremely knowledgeable and has crafted a custom dental care plan for me that has already vastly improved my gum health and will address several failing teeth and bone loss I’ve suffered. I highly recommend Dr. Danoukh for all of you dental care needs..
Jessica N.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great Service Period!
Dario C.
Submitted 10/03/19
The best in Van Nuys!
Amy T.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very g
Jonathan C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Staff and Doctors are profesional, efficient and my son felt very comfortable when getting his treatment.
Destiny P.
Submitted 09/30/19
Did not have to wait, everyone is very nice and professional.
Leticia D.
Submitted 09/13/19
360 Dental shows that they care for the patient. I’m very happy how they txt me to remind me about my appointments and they follow up on my well being. I’m happy with their service.
Silvia M.
Submitted 09/11/19
The best!!!!!
Oscar M.
Submitted 08/23/19
360 Dental always delivers. I've been seeing Dr. Danoukh and his Staff for well over 3-4 years and have always left feeling taken care of and exceptionally confident knowing that my teeth and gums are in the best hands. Truly wonderful doctor and the best hygienists + staff I've ever encountered- wouldn't think of going anywhere else, I love this office.
Syed S. R.
Submitted 08/17/19
World best dental doctor & service, I really appreciated.
Joe Vincent J.
Submitted 08/15/19
Been going here for years, and always had a great visit. Great staff, and Dr. D is so professional, considerate, and helpful. Glad to have them look after my pearly white teeth.
Marcia B.
Submitted 07/26/19
I did not like going to the dentist until I found 360 dental. The staff is exceptionally friendly and kind, which makes me relax rather than tense when I have to go to the dentist. The dentist all seems to have a gentle touch. I just know I'll be well taken care of when I sit in the chair.
Betsabel L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great customer service, friendly and a dentist that is genuine and helpful. Thanks!
Nisha N.
Submitted 07/18/19
It was perfect.
Lourdes P.
Submitted 07/10/19
They are very friendly So clean and organized. The Doctor is very professional.
Brandi H.
Submitted 07/09/19
They are great and affordable. Gave me an appointment th
Maribel R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great staff,excellent service
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very clean office. And dentist is super cute !