Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

360 Dental

Dentists located in Van Nuys, CA

20 total reviews

360 Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 360 Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth V.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very clean office. And dentist is super cute !
Jack A.
Submitted 05/28/19
Fantastic
Glenn B.
Submitted 05/28/19
An unexpected visit but fitted me in and as always took very good care of me
Aren Y.
Submitted 05/28/19
Always an amazing experience with very professional staff and a very knowledgeable dentist
Dejon E.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very good
Syed H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great experience from start to finish . Thank You
Bob G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Nice people. I like tje Dentist. Great service.
Benita T.
Submitted 04/25/19
It’s always a pleasure to get my dental cleaning done at the office. Love the office staff
Jamie D.
Submitted 04/22/19
My first time at 360 dental and the experience was professional and attentive. There’s also this dental assistant named Kimberly she was amazing with doing my x rays and polishing my teeth. Thank you to 360 dental and all the staff!
Ronald R. W.
Submitted 04/09/19
The staff is very professional and painless!
Nazih H.
Submitted 03/29/19
It was a very good experience having Diana Cleaning my teeth
Mitzi M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Professional
Georgiy T.
Submitted 02/27/19
Every staff member is very friendly. Procedures and costs are always thoroughly explained before anything. Finally, the place itself is always clean and ready for the next patient. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and coworkers.
MARC R.
Submitted 02/08/19
360 rules
La Tanya C.
Submitted 02/04/19
Always a great experience from my arrival to my departure. Every one is friendly and they take excellent care of my teeth.
Alex B.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Vachik and the whole staff at 360 dental are amazing. I have been more then satisfied with all the procedures done and rate the whole experience an A+.
Angelica S.
Submitted 01/29/19
The doctor and the nurse wee very patient. They answered any questions I had and made sure I was comfortable at all times. The procedure went smoothly and was painless.
Bahar G.
Submitted 01/29/19
Clean office with a spacious wait room. Courteous staff and Dr. Danoukh expertly administered my Botox injections. Highly recommend.
Yesenia R.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very experience doctors. Friendly staff. GREAT!
Janet R.
Submitted 01/26/19
Best Doctor and staff! Best experience getting my wisdom teeth removed !